Top 15 Visitor Complaints Received By The Kentucky Creation Museum

Creation Museum

Creation Museum

15. Intelligent Design video game didn’t count toward college credit as promised

14. Line for Richard Dawkins piñata too long

13. Kirk Cameron wouldn’t stop hugging me, even after my wife complained

12. Social-Darwinism lecture hit too close to home

11. Animatronic Einstein sounded identical to animatronic Fred Flintstone. Or was it the other way round?

10. Snack bar ran out of the Ken Ham & Cheese Sub. Had to order the Duane Gish Knish. It was stale.

9. Ray Comfort’s banana demonstration was inappropriate for children

8. Gift shop charged extra for framing creation science degree. Signed, Chuck Norris, PhD.

7. Price of admission didn’t include ride on “Skippy: The Friendly Dinosaur”

6. Sciency DNA exhibit made my brain hurt

5. Sciency Noah’s Ark exhibit made my brain hurt

4. Kent Hovind was seen standing between Adam & Eve statues

3. My child didn’t receive free “God Hates Evilutionists” t-shirt

2. Charles Darwin look-alike complained when I hit him

1. Jesus-shaped bathroom soap gave me a Jesus-shaped rash





4 Comments

Filed under Top 15 Lists

4 responses to “Top 15 Visitor Complaints Received By The Kentucky Creation Museum

  1. Ed

    I just stumbled across your blog with this being the first post! Too funny, thanks. You’re going in my favorites!

  2. Simon

    Extremely funny list, I wonder if SubWays will be doing a Ken Ham & Cheese Sub in the near future?

  3. 9. Ray Comfort’s banana demonstration was inappropriate for children

    I also thought this…lol….when he says “it fits perfectly into your mouth” and he looks like he is about to blow the banana….thats extreme.

  4. Great blog and a great post. I love it.

Leave a Reply

