Welcome To The Kirk Cameron Zoo

In Kirk Cameron’s stunted imagination, “if evolution were true”, we ought to see “one animal transitioning into another”; for example, an individual crocodile literally transforming into a bird, with the intermediate being a Crocoduck, a perfect half-and-half creature, like a decimal half way between two integers. Well, tucked away in my childhood, toy depository, I have just such a creature. No, I have three such creatures. Welcome to the Kirk Cameron Zoo.

Behold, the magnificent Chickow

Recoil before the teetering Giraffant

Gaze upon the creepy Catogator.

The tragedy of Kirk Cameron is that he’s fixated on a definition of evolution that doesn’t exist in the real world, the adult world. Kirk, here’s a bit of advice from your own medicine cabinet –the Bible.

Corinthians 13:11 — “When I was a child, I spake as a child, I understood as a child, I thought as a child: but when I became a man, I put away childish things.”

5 Comments

Filed under Creationist Of The Month Club, Religion

5 responses to “Welcome To The Kirk Cameron Zoo

  1. Pfft! Amateurs! This is how it’s really done. đŸ™‚

  2. thedarwinreport

    You’re right. Plastic chimeras made in Hong Kong don’t compare to that insanity.

  3. One man’s insanity is another man’s genius. I’m siding with the latter in this case. One reason is that I couldn’t figure out where the name panthera dolenzi (~2:20 in this video) came from when I saw this exhibit live (I had figured out the rest—very clever imo) and I actually had to ask. (The answer. D’oh!) đŸ™‚

  4. That’s not how evolution works, Kirk! Know thy enemy. Even if you don’t believe in evolution, you should at least get the facts straight. One of the oldest (and lamest) anti-evolution arguments in the book.

  5. Drago

    Yeah, like in Jurassic Park, Man destroys “God”, but I think Crocoduck is not as good as Duckodile

Leave a Reply

